Optometry's Meeting® |  Optometry's Career Center® |  AOA News |  Ask a Question |  Site Map  
POA Home
About the POA| Doctors| Paraoptometrics| Students and Educators| Media
 
Doctor Center

POA Leadership, Committees & Staff



POA Board of Directors

Steven P. Eiss, O.D.

President

Steven P. Eiss, O.D.

 

 

 

Rebecca Wincek-Bateson, O.D.

President-Elect

Rebecca Wincek-Bateson, O.D.

 

 

 

 

David Evans, O.D.

Secretary/
Treasurer

David A. Evans, O.D.

 

 

 

 

Mark M. Margolies, O.D.

Immediate Past President

Mark M. Margolies, O.D.

 

 

 

Lori Gray, O.D.

Trustee

Lori Gray, O.D.

Edward B. Savarno, O.D.

Trustee

Edward B. Savarno, O.D.

Tracy Carpenter Sepich, O.D.

Trustee

Tracy Carpenter Sepich, O.D.

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Directory

If you do not know who to contact, email mail@poaeyes.org and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Joseph A. Ricci, Esq.
Executive Director
Joe@poaeyes.org
(717) 233-6455

Deborah Blanchard
Chief Operating Officer
Deb@poaeyes.org
(717) 233-6455
Member Benefits Programs, Association Finances, Membership

Ilene Sauertieg
Director of Education & Conferences
Ilene@poaeyes.org
(717) 233-6455
POA Education Programs, Meetings, Business Partner Program

Kelsey Rodkey
Communications Coordinator
Kelsey@poaeyes.org
(717) 233-6455
Keystoner, Website, Social Media, Electronic Communications, VCI, Kids Welcome Here (KWH), Pennsylvania Diabetic Eye Health Alliance (PDEHA)

Jean Herlihy
Membership Coordinator
Jean@poaeyes.org
(717) 233-6455
Membership applications, dues, billing

Joanne Cope
Claims Specialist
Joanne@poaeyes.org
(717) 234-2119
Electronic Claims Submission