Contact Us

Please refer to the email addresses below to contact staff members directly or call 717-233-6455 to speak with someone at the POA office building.

If you do not know who to contact, email mail@poaeyes.org and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Jennifer Keeler, CAE
Executive Director
Jen@poaeyes.org

Deborah Blanchard
Chief Operating Officer
Deb@poaeyes.org
Member benefits programs, association finances, membership

Ilene Sauertieg
Director of Education & Conferences
Ilene@poaeyes.org
Education programs, meetings, Business Partner Program

Kelsey Rodkey
Director of Communications
Kelsey@poaeyes.org
Keystoner, awards, website, social media, emails/texts, Vision Conservation Institute (VCI), POA programs

Jean Herlihy
Membership Coordinator
Jean@poaeyes.org
Membership applications, dues, billing

Sharon Vrabel
Membership Liaison
Sharon@poaeyes.org
Membership development and retention; new graduate relations

Joanne Cope
Claims Specialist
Joanne@poaeyes.org
(717) 234-2119
Electronic Claims Submission

Ashlee Smyre
Claims Administrator
Ashlee@poaeyes.org
(717) 234-2119
Electronic Claims Submission

Diane Shearer
Claims Administrator
(717) 234-2119
Electronic Claims Submission

Platinum Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

;