Board of Directors

The 2022 Pennsylvania Paraoptometric Association Board of Directors

Lisa Scarborough, CPOA

Immediate Past President & AOA Liaison
Roberta Beers, CPOT

Dawn Deppe, CPOC

VP of Continuing Education
April Conde, ABO

VP of Public Relations

Amanda Lunsford, CPOA

POA Liaison
Edward Savarno, O.D.

Chair of Recording Committee
Margi Herr, CPO

Chair of Girl Scout Vision Awareness Patch Committee
Dawn Deppe, CPOC

Chair of Membership Committee
Lisa Scarborough, CPOA

Chair of Library Committee
Margi Herr, CPO